ya_palomnik Районы Башкортостана
Карта Башкортостана
Dear visitors, please send materials on the history of human settlements in Bashkortostan, people and attractions your small motherland. The more people will know about the history, beauty and people of your country, the more the younger generation will appreciate their homeland.
Email address on the home page of the site.

Listen to the music on the page "Musical delicacy".
Webmaster. Take hosting in Germany each year. Recommend that, no complaints.
Site search
Home Tatars abroad Districts of Tatarstan Article My Neftekamsk Photo Gallery Tatar songs
Famous people Tatars in Russia Districts of Bashkortostan The Kazan Kremlin Photo of Neftekamsk Musical collectives  
History of Bashkortostan
Asfandijarov A.Z., History of villages and villages of Bashkortostan and adjacent territories.
Home > ... rus
eng

     In stories of many villages and villages the word "teptyar" meets

     Teptayr - not ethnos, not a nationality, and estate. Among scientists there is no coordinated definition. First, they are pripushchennik (from the word pass to come), i.e. landless peasants. Landless Bashkirs also were called as pripushchennik. For example, one landless Bashkir of the village Starousmanovo Akhmatsha Akhmadullin (the immigrant from Sarayla's village) in agricultural census of 1917 even called the nationality "pripushchennik". There is a lot of such examples. From the beginning of national colonization the institute of pripushchennik gains further development. Thereby their national structure becomes complicated. Representatives of landless Tatar, Mishar, Mari, Mordovian, Udmurt and Chuvash peasants joined ranks the Bashkir-pripushchennikov. On time pro-procession many of them ranked themselves as Tatars.
     Origin of the social term "teptyar" interpret differently. Some connect it with the word "defter", i.e. the landless peasants registered - "daftar"; others, for example Anwar Zakirovich Asfandiyarov - the known researcher-historian, prove the version about an origin of this word from tataro-Bashkir "type" — to kick, reject, oppress, i.e. forced out and left the communities for any reason. There is a version - when Ivan the Terrible violently started christening Muslims, in one village, rejecting a violent baptism, allegedly started kicking a Christian cross - "type тарэнэ". "Type" - (to kick), "tare" - "incorrect" that it is possible to translate as "to kick - a cross" - there was a name tiptyar, teptyar. Thus, it is absolutely clear that "teptyar" not ethnos, not a nationality, and the estate formed of several ethnoses.
     In more detail - Article on stories teptyary
Source of many materials on the regions of the Republic of Bashkortostan - Asfandiyarov A.Z. History of villages and villages of Bashkortostan and adjacent territories.rar
Portal "Genealogy and archives"

free counters

ya_palomnik Районы Башкортостана
Карта Башкортостана
Дорогие посетители сайта, пожалуйста, присылайте материалы по истории населенных пунктов Башкортостана, людях и достопримечательностях вашей малой Родины. Чем больше людей будет знать об истории, красоте и людях вашего края, тем больше подрастающее поколение будет ценить свою Родину.
Адрес электронной почты на главной странице сайта.

Для веб-мастеров. Пользуюсь хостингом в Германии 3 года.
Рекомендую, нареканий нет.
Поиск по сайту
Татары за рубежом Районы Татарстана Статьи Старые фото городов
Татары в России Районы Башкортостана Известные люди Музыкальные коллективы

История Башкортостана
Асфандияров А.З., История сел и деревень Башкортостана и сопредельных территорий.
Главная рус
Флаг
eng
Флаг

     В историях многих деревень и сел встречается слово "тептярь"

     Тептярь - не этнос, не национальность, а сословие. Среди ученых нет согласованного определения. Во-первых, они припущенники (от слова припускать, приходить), т.е. безземельные крестьяне. Безземельные башкиры также назывались припущенниками. Например, один безземельный башкир деревни Староусманово Ахматша Ахмадуллин (переселенец из деревни Сарайлы) в сельхозпереписи 1917 года даже свою национальность назвал «припущенником». Таких примеров много. С началом народной колонизации институт припущенников получает дальнейшее развитие. Тем самым усложняется их национальный состав. В ряды башкир-припущенников влились представители безземельных татарских, мишарских, марийских, мордовских, удмуртских и чувашских крестьян. По прошествию времени многие из них причисляли себя к татарам.
     Происхождение социального термина «тептярь» толкуют по-разному. Некоторые связывают его со словом «дэфтэр», т.е. безземельные крестьяне, занесенные в журнал - «дэфтэр»; другие, к примеру Анвар Закирович Асфандияров - известный исследователь-историк, доказывают версию о происхождении данного слова от татаро-башкирского «тип» — пинать, отвергать, притеснять, т.е. вытесненные и вышедшие из своих общин по какой-то причине. Есть версия - когда Иван Грозный насильно начал крестить мусульман, в одной деревне, отвергая насильственное крещение, якобы начали пинать христианский крест - "тип тарэнэ". "Тип" - (пнуть), "тарэ" - "неверный", что можно перевести как "пнуть-крест" - произошло название типтярь, тептярь. Таким образом, совершенно ясно, что «тептярь» не этнос, не национальность, а сословие, образованное из нескольких этносов.
     Подробнее - Статья по истории тептярей
Источник многих материалов по районам Республики Башкортостан - Асфандияров А.З., История сел и деревень Башкортостана и сопредельных территорий.rar
Портал "Генеалогия и архивы"

free counters